Board of Directors

/Board of Directors
Board of Directors2018-07-12T14:07:12-04:00

CMHA Niagara is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.  The membership is drawn from individuals either living or working in the Niagara Region.  Efforts are made to provide diverse representation while considering required skills, experience and knowledge.

CMHA Board of Directors



Jennifer FiskPresident
Christopher Yendt, Vice President
Stuart Dorricott, Treasurer
Susan Mifsud, Service Outcomes/Quality Committee Chair


Andrew Bassingthwaighte 
Richard Frayne
Matthew Mahler

Ex Officio

Tara McKendrick


Click here for archived minutes of previous Board Meetings.

For general inquiries on our programs and services, please call 905-641-5222.

The following 24/7 crisis and information is available:

Distress Centre Niagara: 905-688-3711

COAST: 1-866-550-5205 (Press 1)

Mental Health and Addictions Access Line: 1-866-550-5205 (Press 2)